LEP Live Q&A #2 TONIGHT!

February is almost to a close, and that means it’s time for another monthly Live Q&A from Last Ember Press!

Tonight, Thursday, February 23rd at 8pm Central time (9pm Eastern), we will be hosting our second monthly Live Q&A via Google LiveStream (Hangouts) on our YouTube channel!

There will also be a Patrons-only pre-show at 7:30pm Central (8:30pm Eastern) on our Patreon page.

Come ready with questions about our current or upcoming titles, plans for the future, the comic industry, whatever you want to ask us!

Last month’s was so much fun, and we’re ready to do it all again. We may even have a guest on with us this time!

If you missed last month’s Q&A, you can check it out here:

We hope to see you in the comments/chat tonight!

Liked it? Take a second to support Last Ember Press on Patreon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *